Feeling Revived

It’s been a while.

As you may have guessed from my last post, I’ve been busy. Being pregnant. I’m looking forward to being a mum, and have taken a back seat when it comes to photo shoots. However, I won’t say no when they come my way 🙂

It has been a while since I had one, but still fun none the less. I had one last weekend on Sunday, and had so much fun, that I realised that I need to get out more and well, take photos.

I had the pleasure of taking photos of someone I know through work; it was a fun day out, playing together and well, getting some awesome pics of a very cute 5 year old girl. His partner had the most awesome pink jacket that she got from K-Mart, I think I need to go spying for one myself, I loved it that much!

ImageImage

I’ve decided to do the photo a day for November, will I stick with it this month? I can’t promise that, it depends on how baby makes me feel. 

 

Leave a Reply

