Weekly Photo Challenge: UP

Being short (about 5 ft) everything is up for me. Especially my husband. Why did I think it was a good idea to marry someone who is 6″2? The bonus is he gets the things I can’t reach.

About a couple of weeks ago, I was hanging up some washing when I looked up. Someone was doing sky writing. Although the message leaves a bit to be desired, the idea behind it is pretty cool.

Maybe if you look up right now, someone might be writing a message in the sky for you 🙂Image

Leave a Reply

