Coffee, walnut and chocolate cake

I got baking over the weekend, yep this is how I spent my Australia Day, in the kitchen baking up a storm!

I get so much joy out of baking and because I was also itching to take some photos, I pulled out my camera, arranged my food that I had just baked and started snapping!

Should you wish to check out the rest of my photos from this baking spree please check out my Facebook page for the rest of them!

So, whilst you check out the deliciousness that is cakes and chocolate, I will go back to re-reading my Harry Potter books. Yep, I’m a self-confessed Harry Potter fan – great books, great movies.

Chocolate and coffee goodness… yumm!

DSC_4448

Leave a Reply

